OUR TEAM

Dean_O'Dell.jpg

Dean O’Dell

BROKER ASSOCIATE
License# 01060767
714)-785-6124
Dean@TheODellGroup.com

Sarah_O'Dell.jpg

Sarah O’Dell

BROKER ASSOCIATE
License# 00646527
714-785-6125
Sarah@TheODellGroup.com

april.jpg

April O’Dell Nugent

REALTOR® ASSOCIATE
License# 01955551
949-423-9497
April@TheODellGroup.com

Lesley_Citarella.jpg

Lesley Citarella

REALTOR® ASSOCIATE
License# 01298947
714-514-4262
Lesley@TheODellGroup.com

Garu_O'Dell.jpg

Gary O’Dell

REALTOR® ASSOCIATE
TRANSACTION FACILITATOR
License# 00413708
714-785-6126

Carmina_Johansson.jpg

Carmina Johansson

REALTOR® ASSOCIATE
License# 01851643
949-933-5414
Carmina@TheODellGroup.com

Nicole_Galey.jpg

Nicole Galey

REALTOR® ASSOCIATE
License# 02020687
714-403-7656 Nicole@TheODellGroup.com

peter_cuomo.jpg

Peter Cuomo

REALTOR® ASSOCIATE
License# 01990203
714-743-8153
Peterc@SevenGables.com

Dani_O'Dell.jpg

Dani O’Dell

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE
714-785-6123
Dani@TheODellGroup.com

Jennifer_O'Donoghue.jpg

Jennifer O’Donoghue

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS
REALTOR® ASSOCIATE
License# 01725073
714-307-5703
Jennifer@TheODellGroup.com

Julie_Peterman.jpg

Julie Peterman

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING
714-721-4677
Julie@TheODellGroup.com

dena odell.JPEG

Dena O’Dell

DIGITAL MARKETING
714-785-6129
Dena.ODellGroup@gmail.com

beth.jpg

Beth Mehlberger

INSIDE SALES AGENT (ISA)
REALTOR® ASSOCIATE
License# 02022106
714-833-2030 Beth@TheODellGroup.com

Stacey_Pic500.jpg

Stacey Martin

TRANSACTION COORDINATOR
REALTOR® ASSOCIATE
License# 01912588 Stacey.ODellGroup@gmail.com

placeholder.jpg